Kontakt

Fredrik Bengtsson
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0704331612
Mail: fredrik@sgk.se
Mattias Melkersson
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0704331613
Mail: mattias@sgk.se
Albin Larsson
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0704331614
Mail: albin@sgk.se
Mats Andersson
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0702005982
Mail: mats@sgk.se
Bertil Kristiansson
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0704331611
Mail: bertil@sgk.se
Lars-Anders Johansson
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0700925076
Mail: laj@sgk.se
Joachim "Kim" Ericsson
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0761481508
Mail: kim@sgk.se
Björn Rosin
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0761896776
Mail: bjorn@sgk.se
Anton Josefsson
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0735420516
Mail: anton@sgk.se
Thor Fischer
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0700925078
Mail: thor@sgk.se
Otto Espeby
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0722492055
Mail: otto@sgk.se
Erik Zetterberg
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0707849770
Mail: erik@sgk.se
Camilla Magnusson
Administration
Telefon: 0346-161719
Mail: camilla@sgk.se
Jennie-Ann Bengtsson
Administration
Telefon: 0346-16179
Mail: jennie-ann@sgk.se

SGK Installations AB
Betongvägen 1
311 32 Falkenberg
Telefon:0346-16179
Organisationsnr: 5567510887

SGK Installations AB            Betongvägen 1            311 32 Falkenberg            Telefon:0346-16179            Organisationsnr: 5567510887