Kontakt



Fredrik Bengtsson
Ägare/Elektriker
Telefon: 0704331612
Mail: fredrik@sgk.se
Mattias Melkersson
Ägare/Elektriker
Telefon: 0704331613
Mail: mattias@sgk.se
Albin Larsson
Ägare/Elektriker
Telefon: 0704331614
Mail: albin@sgk.se
Bertil Kristiansson
Elektriker
Telefon: 0704331611
Mail: bertil@sgk.se
Lars-Anders Johansson
Elektriker
Telefon: 0700925076
Mail: laj@sgk.se
Björn Rosín
Eletriker
Telefon: 076186776
Mail: bjorn@sgk.se
Anders Magnusson
Elektriker
Telefon:
Mail: anders@sgk.se
Thor Fischer
Elektriker
Telefon: 0700925078
Mail: thor@sgk.se
Mads Bang
Elektriker
Telefon:0706176956
Mail: mads.bang@sgk.se
Oscar Kjellsson
Elektriker
Telefon: 0723628566
Mail: oscar.kjellsson@sgk.se
Joel Petersson
3årsmontör
Telefon: 0723825055
Mail: joel.petersson@sgk.se
Arvid Holmbergh
Lärling
Telefon:
Mail: arvid@sgk.se
Noel Engelbrektsson
Lärling
Telefon:
Mail: noel@sgk.se
Marcus Andersson
Elektriker
Telefon: 0702958870
Mail: marcus.andersson@sgk.se
Jennie-Ann Bengtsson
Administration
Telefon: 0346-16179
Mail: ekonomi@sgk.se



SGK Installations AB
Betongvägen 1
311 32 Falkenberg
Telefon:0346-16179
Organisationsnr: 5567510887

SGK Installations AB            Betongvägen 1            311 32 Falkenberg            Telefon:0346-16179            Organisationsnr: 5567510887