Kontakt

Mats Andersson
VD
Telefon: +46702005982
Mail: mats@sgk.se
               
Bertil Kristiansson
El-Tekniker
Telefon: +46704331611
Mail: b.kristiansson@sgk.se



Mattias Melkersson
El-Tekniker
Telefon: +46704331613
Mail: mattias@sgk.se

Lars-Anders Johansson
El-Tekniker
Telefon: +46700925076
Mail: laj@sgk.se



Fredrik Bengtsson
EL-Tekniker
Telefon: +46704331612
Mail: fredrik@sgk.se

Krister Svensson
El-Tekniker





Joachim "Kim" Ericsson
El-Tekniker
Telefon: +46763177430
Mail: kim@sgk.se
Albin Larsson
El-Tekniker
  Telefon: +46704331614
Mail: albin@sgk.se




Camilla Magnusson
Administration
Telefon:0346-16179
Mail: camilla@sgk.se
Anton Josefsson
El-Tekniker

Telefon:
 
+46735420516
Mail: anton@sgk.se



Thor Fischer
El-Tekniker
Telefon: +46700925078
Mail: thor@sgk.se
Björn Rosin
El-Tekniker
Telefon:
+46761896776
Mail: bjorn@sgk.se



Otto Espeby
Lärling
Telefon: +46737150035
Mail: otto@sgk.se


SGK Installations AB

Betongvägen 1
311 32 Falkenberg
Telefon:0346-16179
Organisationsnr: 5567510887

SGK Installations AB            Betongvägen 1            311 32 Falkenberg            Telefon:0346-16179            Organisationsnr: 5567510887