Kontakt

Fredrik Bengtsson
VD/Ägare/Eltekniker
Telefon: 0704331612
Mail: fredrik@sgk.se
Mattias Melkersson
Ägare/Eltekniker
Telefon: 0704331613
Mail: mattias@sgk.se
Albin Larsson
Ägare/Eltekniker
Telefon: 0704331614
Mail: albin@sgk.se
Bertil Kristiansson
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0704331611
Mail: bertil@sgk.se
Mats Andersson
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0702005982
Mail: mats@sgk.se
Lars-Anders Johansson
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0700925076
Mail: laj@sgk.se
Otto Espeby
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0722492055
Mail: otto@sgk.se
Björn Rosin
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0761896776
Mail: bjorn@sgk.se
Thor Fischer
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0700925078
Mail: thor@sgk.se
Erik Zetterberg
Eltekniker
Telefon: 0707849770
Mail: erik@sgk.se
Oscar Kjellsson
Lärling
Telefon: 0723628566
Mail: oscar@sgk.se
Joel Petersson
Lärling
Telefon: 0723825055
Mail: joel@sgk.se
Marcus Andersson
Eltekniker
Telefon:
Mail: marcus@sgk.se
Jennie-Ann Bengtsson
Administration
Telefon: 0346-16179
Mail: ekonomi@sgk.se
Charlotte Bengtsson
Administration
Telefon: 0346-16179
Mail: ekonomi@sgk.se

SGK Installations AB
Betongvägen 1
311 32 Falkenberg
Telefon:0346-16179
Organisationsnr: 5567510887

SGK Installations AB            Betongvägen 1            311 32 Falkenberg            Telefon:0346-16179            Organisationsnr: 5567510887